11
Mar
08

The Wind, Torchwood and My Ever Failing Memory

Well the weather here in Kent is still bad but it is only wind really today there has been a bit of rain but it was not has bad as yesterday.

The new season for Torchwood has been shaping up well and I get to see next week’s episode on BBC THREE tomorrow so woo, and I was given a £10 Woolworths gift voucher at the weekend so I bought two of the new books and I’m part way through the 2nd book of the 1st seasons books so I should have those finished soon.

Oh Dear God my memory is getting worse so far this week I have forgotten where I have put my wallet (on top of my telly), where I put my Nintendo DS (on my book shelve), that I hade my friends Digital Camera (it was in my coat pocket) I have forgotten that I am running out of shelving space fast so the new books only just have a home and now my DVDs for Doctor Who (season 1) and the box sets for CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 1) and Stargate Atlantis (seasons 1 & 2) now are competing for the limited space I have so I must get more shelving.

0 Responses to “The Wind, Torchwood and My Ever Failing Memory”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2008
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 20,759 hits

