12
Mar
08

OMG the Wind, YouTube and EMA

Well the wind is still bad, and it is getting worse but at least it is not Kent that is getting the full force now, so at least that is a good thing.

Oh dear god I have made a Stargate Atlantis Fanvid and YouTube keeps crashing when I try to upload and so far I have tried 5 times so that is really annoying me today as I was hoping to have it on the blog today so hopefully tomorrow though.

There have been complications with my money this week my EMA (Education Maintenance Allowance) was not paid on Wednesday and the £100 Bonus was paid on Saturday and I have not had the time to get to the bank until today so that was nice so I bought some stuff. I got Torchwood Season 1 Box set and the latest Stargate SG-1 DVD Magazine and the 3rd Torchwood book from the 2nd season set and the 2nd exclusive Torchwood audio book and the latest Doctor Who Quick reads book and I also bought 10 DVD-RWs so I can free space on my Hard Drive as it is getting extremely slow at the moment.

So I’m going to give YouTube another chance and if it is not working I’ll throw my laptop out the window into the path of the neighbours 4X4 so hopefully I’ll have working computer tomorrow.

0 Responses to “OMG the Wind, YouTube and EMA”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2008
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 20,759 hits

