13
Mar
08

What’s That About?

Well the wind has gone down now but there was rain (and I got hit in the eye (twice (in the same spot)))

This morning I slept through my alarm clock this morning, which was annoying, I was 2 and a half hours late for collage so I have missed a lot of information that is important.

I have forgotten about an assignment task so I have to go in tomorrow so I can copy it to my Flash Drive so I can complete it for Monday.

Well I watched the whole first season of TORCHWOOD yesterday and there wee parts that I had forgotten as it was only 1 year ago and season 2 is nearly over now and it is good.

Well I’m looking forward to next week as I’m going to Wembley stadium on Tuesday with the collage so that is a good thing I suppose and I am listening to the Exclusive TORCHWOOD audio book that I bought yesterday and it is good.

Oh I did try the video yesterday again and it still didn’t work and I an trying again now but I hope it works as this is a video I made for my sisters birthday.

Oh tonight I’m having Pizza for dinner and I have not had Pizza for a couple of weeks so I’m looking forward to it.

Ronan Is A Freak On A Leash 

0 Responses to “What’s That About?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2008
S M T W T F S
    Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 20,649 hits

Top Posts


