28
Feb
09

Red Nose Day 2009 – Update 2

We now have a route, yay, so now I know that the distance that I will be going is 26.9 Miles.

We will be going in a nice circle witch makes it easy and there will be stops for food and drink and this is when i will be updating the Twitter.

I will also be taking Photos and these will be posted on twitpic and on this blog the day after we complete the Cycle.

I will have a sign on my back whilst I am doing the event and it will say that I am doing this for Comic Reliefe but i still have to create this so that will be work for tomorrow.

One last thing I have created a Group on Facebook and I currently have 2 memberds and one is me.

Stargatefreek

(Just admit it We are Lost)

1 Response to “Red Nose Day 2009 – Update 2”


  1. 1 Mike
    Tuesday 03rd March 2009 at 20:51 UTC

    First blog I read after wakeup from sleep today!

    ________________________
    Proven! How to cure Acne Naturally.Email to mike.wilson80@ymail.com for more information.


Leave a Reply

February 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 20,649 hits

Top Posts


