02
Nov
09

Last Week and Updates

so last week I was on Half term and as normal I did nothing.

When I say nothing i mean nothing important or college related.

I did however watch quite a few DVD Box sets, I borrowed Stargate Atlantis season 5 and CSI:MIAMI season 6 Pt II from the library and I bought season 2 of Battlestar Galactica.

I finished watching these Sunday (01/11/2009) night.

On Saturday (31/10/2009) was Halloween and as usual Dad did a pumpkin but he tried something a bit different this year as he only took a little bit off of the surface and did not go all the way through and used LEDs to light it. I like it and it came out well.

 

Todd The Wraith in pumpkin form

Todd The Wraith in pumpkin form

I am Enjoying Sanctuary season 2 and SGU season 1 and each seem to be getting better and better.

I am saving my money up for the Stargate SG1 season 1-10 box set at the moment as this will mean that i have every episode and it will take up less room than having each volume will.

i am behind on the reviews, i still need to post 2 for SGU and 3/4 for Sanctuary but they should be up during the week.

That appears to be everything but as always stalk me on twitter where there are more regular updates.

Stargatefreek

(“If i have to Say “What” one more time heads are gonna roll”)

 

1 Response to “Last Week and Updates”


  1. Monday 09th November 2009 at 23:29 UTC

    Nice to see that you are continuing with this project, and pleasing to see that your spelling has improved dramatically – guess you found the spellcheck!

    See you soon

    Gary


Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 20,759 hits

