28
Nov
09

Its Cold Outside

Hello there

So in a few days it is going to be December and that means only one thing: New Year

Wait I think I have miss calculated I am sure there is something else happening before that, Oh yes Doctor Who Christmas Special (FTW).

For those that have been wondering (I doubt that there are any people that read everyone of my posts and in that have become a “Fan”) I have been busy over the last couple of weeks, it has mainly been college stuff but I have been working on a big thing my UCAS application (for those that don’t know I am applying  to go to University) and I have almost completed all of it.

The other week I found out that Orange have joined the Twitter bandwagon so I now get free text updates from a small number of the people I follow (this is nice as Twitter is the only person I receive texts from these days and the volume I get makes me seem popular) and now Orange is selling the iPhone (Win) and I now am looking to get one of those on contract when I get the money.

My computer is now down 2 of its speakers as the cables have broken so the sound is still as good but I have nothing behind me so I have gone from 5.1 down to 3.1 but after the PGP (Primary Gifting Period (Christmas)) I will be looking to get a couple of new ones from Chatham.

So I have once again re-arranged my bedroom, I would show you but my camera is broken but I do have a photo of on of my walls, this wall is the one that is behind me when I take photos.

My Wall

I have started to listen to songs I have not since I found Spotify. It has added more variety to my MP3 player witch with 6months of the same songs did get a little boring so I decided that I needed to update it and so I did.

Stargate Universe has been getting really good over the last couple of weeks and so has Sanctuary and I have now given up on the reviews of each episode but like I have said I have been busy. Don’t despair though as over my Christmas holiday I will be going up to the Mid-Season Finale on SGU and where ever I have gotten to on Sanctuary.

So that is all from me  and I will be back sometime in December and as always you can keep upto date with all the antics in my life through the legalised stalking site Twitter.

Please let me know if you are a “Fan” of my Blog by:

  • emailing me: dsc304phoenix@googlemail.com
  • Sending me an @reply on twitter
  • or by leaving me a comment

So bye *Waves*

Stargatefreek

(*Still Waving*)

0 Responses to “Its Cold Outside”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 20,649 hits

Top Posts


