30
Dec
09

OOOOOO It’s A Sale

Hello there

I hope that you all had a good Christmas.

So I did say that I was going to tell you what I got for Christmas and I am going to now.

So here I go: (there would have been photos but i cant upload them to WordPress)

  • A Flying Alarm Clock
  • New Trainers
  • Socks
  • Cycling Gloves
  • A 5th Generation iPod nano (with my name engraved on the back)
  • Digital Camera (Finepix J10)
  • Bill Bailey – Remarkable Guide to the Orchestra
  • A Scarf
  • Torchwood Calender
  • shower gel and deodorants
  • Chocolate
  • Money (£80 + £10 Waterstones gift card)

Yesterday I went to Bluewater to have a look round and to take advantage of the sales, it was a good day and in total I took 3926 steps (the pedometer on the iPod) and I came away with some good deals.

I bought:

  • Dara O’Brian – Talks Funny (on Boxing Day not at Bluewater but with the same money)
  • Russel Howard live – Dingeldodies
  • Mock the Week – Too Hot for TV 2
  • CSI:NY 2.01-2.13
  • Biffy Clyro – Only Revolutions
  • Paramore – All We Know is Falling
  • Paramore – Brand New Eyes
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Stadium Arcadium
  • Mock the Week – This Year’s Book

At the moment I am relaxing listening to the CDs and reading the book (and laughing so much I am in tears) and waiting to hear from my friend Fish who’s child is being born today. I will be seeing Fish in the New Year (03/01/2010).

I have my New Years Resolutions ready:

  • Do more Exercise
  • Be more open and honest
  • Blog more often

Hope you have a good New Year.

I will leave you with Scenes We’d Like to See:

Rejected Exam Questions:

If John earns £300 and buys a DVD for £100, How much was he ripped off?

Stargatefreek

(why do people make assumptions about me?)

0 Responses to “OOOOOO It’s A Sale”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 20,649 hits

Top Posts


