09
Jan
11

Another New Post for a New Year

Happy New Year!!!! (a little late I know but I forgot)

So New Years eve at 5 to midnight I remembered that I had not Scheduled a post for Midnight, I have been a little busy since the 1st so I have just got round to doing this post.

This year is going to be a pain as I am still looking for a job and after 6 months of looking already I am a little bored with doing nothing other than looking.

Well I guess we should catch up:

Christmas

Christmas day was fun. I was up at 10:00 and I was picked up by my Uncle about half hour later.  When we got to my Mums it wasn’t long before we were opening presents. Just before they were all handed out I was handed my 6 month old Brother and it was so fun as I helped him open his presents before I opened mine.

SG1 Cast signed Photo

SG1 Cast signed Photo

For Christmas I was given a 1TB External Hard Drive, Season 1 of SGU, Season 5 of lost, Season 3 and 4.0 of Battlestar Galactica, season 5 of CSI:NY, Mock the Week – Too Hot for TV 3, teh soundtracks to seasons 1, 2 and 5 of Lost, a Shirt, an SGU 2011 Calender, Dalek cuff-links, a Doctor Who – The Doctor Who Files (collectors Edition) book, a Wallet, a set of ink Cartreges and a Framed Stargate Signed photo signed by  Richard Dean Anderson, Amanda Tapping, Michel Shanks, Christopher Judge and Corin Nemec.

Dalek Cuff-links

Dalek Cuff-links

Most of my gifts that I got are practical as I have started using the ink Cartreges in my printer, the Calender is up and I have been wearing the shirt and using the Wallet and the External Hard Drive.

My Birthday is a week away (16/01/2011) and I am looking forward as I am turning 20.

I should hopefully be bloging (or trying to that is) atleast once a week.

Stargatefreek

(@R_U_Safe)

1 Response to “Another New Post for a New Year”



Leave a Reply

January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 20,755 hits

Top Posts


